KandydaciStudenciPracownicyAbsolwenci

Erasmus + incoming- teachersKontaktGlosariuszLLP - Erasmus ArchiwumGaleria

ERASMUS+ Coordinators – 2016-2020


Institutional ERASMUS+ Coordinator:

Elżbieta KUGIEL

International Relations Office

Tel: +48 12 6624260; Fax: +48 12 6336245; e-mail: recint@ur.krakow.pl

No.

Faculty

Name/unit

e-mail

Telephone

1.

Agriculture and Economics

Dr. hab. Robert Witkowicz

Institute of Plant Production

rrwitkow@cyf-kr.edu.pl

012 662 4385

2.

Forestry

Dr. hab. Maciej Pach

Department of Silviculture

rlpach@cyf-kr.edu.pl

0 12 662 5371

3.

Animal Sciences

Dr. Joanna Pokorska

Institute of Animal Sciences

j.pokorska@ur.krakow.pl

012 662 4088

012 662 4162

4.

Environmental Engineering and Land Surveying

(Environmental Engineering

Landscape Architecture

Hydraulic Engineeringand Water Management

Dr. Andrzej Strużyński

Dept. of Hydraulic Engineering and Geotechnics

Dr inż. Jacek Florek

rmstruzy@cyf-kr.edu.pl

a.struzynski@ur.krakow.pl

rmflorek@cyf.kr.edu .pl

012 662 4172

0 12 662 4023

5.

(Geodesy and Cartography)

Dr inż. Agnieszka Wnęk

Dept. of Geodesy

agwnek@ar.krakow.pl

012 662 4405

6.

(Spatial Management)

Dr hab. inż. Józef Hernik

Dept. of Spatial Management and Landscape Architecture

rmhernik@cyf-kr.edu.pl

0 12 662 4154

7.

Biotechnology and Horticulture

Dr inż. Maria Pobożniak

Dept. of Plant Protection

m.pobozniak@ogr.ur.krakow.pl

012 662 5258

9.

Prodcution and Power Engineering

Dr inż. Anna Krakowiak-Bal

Institute of Agricultural Engineering and Computer Science

Anna.Krakowiak-Bal@ur.krakow.pl

012 662 4655

10.

Ford Technology

Dr hab. inż. Aneta Kopeć

Dept. of Human Nutrition

a.kopec@ur.krakow.pl

012 662 4818

11.

Veterinary Medicine

DVM Agata Zagrajczuk, PhD

University Centre of Veterinary Medicine

a.zagrajczuk@ur.krakow.pl

012 662 4019

Uniwersytet Rolniczy im. Hugona Kołłątaja w Krakowie 31-120 Kraków, Al. Mickiewicza 21, fax: 12 633 62 45, 2009-2013    Redaktor    Polityka cookies